406-442-4900 or 1-888-779-7589 







Board and Staff
Energy Share of Montana





  You can help a neighbor stay warm. Please  DONATE






Energy Share is fortunate to have an active, involved Board of Directors whose primary goal is to help Montanans faced with energy emergencies meet their needs. The Energy Share Board includes the following representatives:



               Greg Jergeson

               Concerned Citizen


    Vice President:

               Tony Flynn

               Northwestern Energy



               Mark Vinger

               Montana-Dakota Utilities



               Roxanne Klingensmith

               Montana Association of Christians


    Other Members:

               Duane Ankney

               Legislative Representative


               Ross Holter

               Flathead Electric Cooperative


               Gene Huntington

               Concerned Citizen


               Kim Kucera

               Energy Share Coordinators


               Mark Lambrecht

               Public Relations


               Jim Maunder

               Ravalli Electric Co-op


               Martin Mingay

                  Rocky Mountain Propane Association


               Thor Nelson

               Holland & Hart


               Brandy Powers

               Northwestern Energy


               Charlie Rehbein

               Senior Citzens


               Karla Seaman

               HRDC Directors Association


               Tina Shorten

               Montana Public Service Commission


               Brian Taylor

               Wells Fargo Institutional Investments Group



               Energy West





Energy Share has a small statewide office made up of one and one-half positions plus a very part-time receptionist. Rachel Haberman is the full time Executive Director, Lynda Wadsworth is the part-time Accountant/Systems Manager. Jim Oberembt is the part-time Data Entry/Receptionist.





The office is located in Helena at 3117 Cooney Drive, Suite 102. Staff can be reached by phone at 406-442-4900 or 1-888-779-7589, and by email at: contactus@energysharemt.com





For questions about this website please contact webmaster@energysharemt.com